Call Us
Google Reviews
4.4
239 reviews
5
170
4
39
3
8
2
8
1
14
View Locations 844.344.7647

REVIEWS

Rohrich Reviews

Do you have questions or comments for us? We’d love to hear them! Write or read our customer reviews, here.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don’t hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we’re here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

4.4
239 reviews
5
170
4
39
3
8
2
8
1
14

michelle Cropper Avatar
michelle Cropper
11/18/2021 - Google

Great staff in both sales and service. Always helpful and go the extra mile.

Gold 47 Avatar
Gold 47
11/11/2021 - Google

Great Service!!!

Robert Wichtermam Avatar
Robert Wichtermam
10/24/2021 - Google

Any problems are repaired with ease. The staff is courteous and professional. Had trouble with the hatch on our 2014 SRX waited two months for appointment, but was repaired within a week.

LAK Avatar
LAK
10/02/2021 - Google

I like Rohrich Cadillac and have taken my SRX there several times for routine and repair work. The people are always pleasant and keep you informed about what is going on and what the timing will be. They never really reveal cost unless you specifically ask and don't really provide alternatives without some prodding, but they do give information when asked.I was touched with the kindness of the gentleman who worked with me. I needed a new wheel and knew that would cost $367 plus labor. When NTB lost the key to my lug nuts (did not even know this existed), he was able to calm me down and let me know they could cut it off, then asked if I wanted the four cut off as without that key, the wheels could not be removed. So, $1,000 later I was done. But work is always very good and I have had no problems after any appointment.The waiting room is very nice, half being a living room/traditional waiting room set up and the other half being a restaurant type set up with booths and electrical outlets at each table. Food selection is good: muffins, biscotti, sandwiches and any drink you want, including milkshakes. So eating too many carbs while sitting there is a nice distraction.

Rosemary Turnbull Avatar
Rosemary Turnbull
9/22/2021 - Google

The greeting gave me and my brother ,the quality and excellent customer service I left with a feeling of being satisfied. Thank you.

Blast Furnace Coffee House Avatar
Blast Furnace Coffee House
9/08/2021 - Google

Great pace to car shop!

Norman Foster Avatar
Norman Foster
8/11/2021 - Google

Good

George Brown Avatar
George Brown
5/25/2021 - Google

Like the service and professionalism alot....great place to have your car serviced at

Ian Race Avatar
Ian Race
4/25/2021 - Google

Nice place clean and pleasant

Richard Rinehart Avatar
Richard Rinehart
3/25/2021 - Google

Always professional...top service and top people.

Michael Davis Avatar
Michael Davis
1/25/2021 - Google

Longtime leader in customer service, done first time correctly.

Kevin Carter Avatar
Kevin Carter
12/25/2020 - Google

AMAZING

Hasan Kudratov Avatar
Hasan Kudratov
12/25/2020 - Google

Nice place

John Brown Avatar
John Brown
10/25/2020 - Google

Cadillac parts has a awesome inventory everything i needed was in stock

Naomi Grodsky Avatar
Naomi Grodsky
10/25/2020 - Google

All was good. They do a fine job. I just didn't like a two weeks' wait and they are on a costlier side.

Mark Rumfola Avatar
Mark Rumfola
9/25/2020 - Google

They have the best clean cars there. Their serious folks.

Antonio Del Cid Avatar
Antonio Del Cid
9/25/2020 - Google

Very good to do busines

Lee-Lee Book Avatar
Lee-Lee Book
8/25/2020 - Google

The whole staff is super friendly and very helpful

Margie Sturak Avatar
Margie Sturak
8/25/2020 - Google

JACK is awesome! I send everyone who looking for a new car to see him. He is so helpful and a genuinely nice person!

tom c Avatar
tom c
8/25/2020 - Google

They treat you like family