Call Us
Google Reviews
4.4
234 reviews
5
166
4
38
3
8
2
8
1
14
View Locations 844.344.7647

REVIEWS

Rohrich Reviews

Do you have questions or comments for us? We’d love to hear them! Write or read our customer reviews, here.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don’t hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we’re here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

4.4
234 reviews
5
166
4
38
3
8
2
8
1
14

Rosemary Turnbull Avatar
Rosemary Turnbull
9/22/2021 - Google

The greeting gave me and my brother ,the quality and excellent customer service I left with a feeling of being satisfied. Thank you.

Blast Furnace Coffee House Avatar
Blast Furnace Coffee House
9/08/2021 - Google

Great pace to car shop!

Norman Foster Avatar
Norman Foster
8/11/2021 - Google

Good

George Brown Avatar
George Brown
5/25/2021 - Google

Like the service and professionalism alot....great place to have your car serviced at

Ian Race Avatar
Ian Race
4/25/2021 - Google

Nice place clean and pleasant

Richard Rinehart Avatar
Richard Rinehart
3/25/2021 - Google

Always professional...top service and top people.

Michael Davis Avatar
Michael Davis
1/25/2021 - Google

Longtime leader in customer service, done first time correctly.

Kevin Carter Avatar
Kevin Carter
12/25/2020 - Google

AMAZING

Hasan Kudratov Avatar
Hasan Kudratov
12/25/2020 - Google

Nice place

John Brown Avatar
John Brown
10/25/2020 - Google

Cadillac parts has a awesome inventory everything i needed was in stock

Naomi Grodsky Avatar
Naomi Grodsky
10/25/2020 - Google

All was good. They do a fine job. I just didn't like a two weeks' wait and they are on a costlier side.

Mark Rumfola Avatar
Mark Rumfola
9/25/2020 - Google

They have the best clean cars there. Their serious folks.

Antonio Del Cid Avatar
Antonio Del Cid
9/25/2020 - Google

Very good to do busines

Lee-Lee Book Avatar
Lee-Lee Book
8/25/2020 - Google

The whole staff is super friendly and very helpful

Margie Sturak Avatar
Margie Sturak
8/25/2020 - Google

JACK is awesome! I send everyone who looking for a new car to see him. He is so helpful and a genuinely nice person!

tom c Avatar
tom c
8/25/2020 - Google

They treat you like family

Matthew Miller Avatar
Matthew Miller
8/25/2020 - Google

Great staff to work with!!!

Victoria Gumpher Avatar
Victoria Gumpher
8/25/2020 - Google

Always helpful, good advice.

jim orr Avatar
jim orr
8/25/2020 - Google

The Service is top notch

Jordan Atchison Avatar
Jordan Atchison
8/25/2020 - Google

Best dealership in Pittsburgh. Great staff and good selection of brands under the Rohrich umbrella.